Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Great Service, From a lovely bloke. Gary, met me at 8.am and was very nice. He fixed my wiper arm problem with ease. Very proffesional and will definitely use again. Thanks Gary

    David Hynes Avatar
    David Hynes
    6/20/2020

    Honest and genuine mechanic. Can’t fault his customer service, taken my Astra there 3 times. Reliable and gives good advice.

    sneakyspud17 . Avatar
    sneakyspud17 .
    11/06/2019

    Honest, Reliable, Professional. Gave my Honda CRV 2008 model for a makeover, now it feels i am driving a new car, and just cleared the MOT as well. Highly Recommended

    mohsin kamal Avatar
    mohsin kamal
    9/29/2020
  • Really good, friendly and quick Service Rang up first thing in the morning and they had my car fixed by the afternoon, very good service, rang me up before doing the work to explain what was wrong, very friendly and explained what they were doing. Didnt charge an unreasonable amount either. Would go back again was very impressed with how friendly they were and how quick my car was fixed.

    Kathy MacQuarrieStudent Avatar
    Kathy MacQuarrieStudent
    Student
    1/21/2020

    Clutch Replacement Gary repaired my clutch at a cost that against the main dealer was half the price. Highly recommend..

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    1/21/2020

    Always great service, trustworthy and excellent value. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks again

    Holly Porter Avatar
    Holly Porter
    12/29/2018
  • Highly recommended! Always fantastic service. Honest, knowledgeable and excellent value, I trust them completely.Thank you!

    HollyP-62 Avatar
    HollyP-62
    3/08/2019

    Reasonably priced and very quick Got me all sorted on the same day

    GrayBlanket95-1 Avatar
    GrayBlanket95-1
    4/17/2018

    I have used this garage a few times now. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for my mot and service.

    Claire Ayland Avatar
    Claire Ayland
    9/13/2019
  • Thank you so much Gary for checking over our car. Really thorough check and explanation as to what the problem is with pir car. Huge weight lifted to know what the problem is. Will definitely be booking our service + MOT with you! Can’t recommend enough.

    Lea French Avatar
    Lea French
    6/15/2020

    Thanks for servicing mine and my wife’s car Great staff and very reliable , highly recommend .

    Dave Thomas Avatar
    Dave Thomas
    11/20/2019

    5 Star Experience I WILL not go anywhere else. Thank you once again Gary and his Son for a first class service. Should Gary wish to use my experience for other customers I would be more than happy for them to contact myself.

    PaulC-121547 Avatar
    PaulC-121547
    4/21/2019
  • The best garage in Cardiff I’ve come across! I honestly cannot recommend this guy/garage enough! He knows what he is doing and gives great prices for it! I will return in the future!

    JoshB-65 Avatar
    JoshB-65
    3/30/2017

    Fantastic service Absolutely brilliant. Collected my car from my address and repaired the clutch within 2 days. No hidden fees incredibly reasonable priceWould highly recommend to anyone else in the Cardiff or surrounding areas.

    SilverHouse75-1 Avatar
    SilverHouse75-1
    1/24/2018

    positive review Used gary garage to fix my clutch which was completely gone they picked car up and dropped it back to me great service well recommend and car like a new car thanks again they were very friendly

    Deborah Reis Avatar
    Deborah Reis
    5/06/2020
  • I needed a clutch and DMF on a Honda FRV
    and this is not easy as a few garages I know didn’t really want to know.
    I found Gary online and his service was professional and fast. Couldn’t be more pleased.

    Frank Smith Avatar
    Frank Smith
    7/02/2020

    Always reliable and helpful with a friendly service not only for our company but for my own vehicle too. They will give you a quote before any work is carried out which works well as not many companies don’t this. Highly recommend their services.

    Direct Storage Avatar
    Direct Storage
    10/25/2018

    I took my car in with a few concerns and the guys checked it over and came back with what needed doing. Very pleased with how they explained what would need to be done, and I didn’t feel pressured into getting the work. When I picked up my car they explained what they had done and showed me a video of one issue they found to help explain why it needed to be fixed. Very pleased with the experience!

    Anna H Avatar
    Anna H
    2/18/2020
  • Amazing garage, wouldn’t take my car anywhere else in Cardiff! They do everything promptly and to the highest standard! Cannot reccomend them enough

    Rhiannon Kruse-Edwards Avatar
    Rhiannon Kruse-Edwards
    2/21/2020

    Brake pad Exceptional service a friendly and reliable and very helpful garage nothing is to much trouble had to have new brake pads it was done efficiency and quickly prices are really fair I would definitely recommend this garage and I will use it again in the near future

    TraceyO-18 Avatar
    TraceyO-18
    6/16/2017

    Exceptional Exceptional service. Collected the car from a remote location, transported it to the workshop and carried out relatively major work all within a few days. Friendly, reliable and always contactable I will certainly be reccommending them to anyone and using them again myself.

    callum0402 Avatar
    callum0402
    11/26/2011

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?